Artistic Leadership

Marcia Dale Weary, Founding Artistic Director

Darla Hoover, Associate Artistic Director

Nicholas Ade, Chief Executive Officer

Administrative Staff

Nicholas Ade, Chief Executive Officer, 717.245.1129

Sarah Baylor, Executive Assistant, 717.245.1129

Alecia Good-Boresow, School Principal

Alan Hineline, Director of Artistic Programming

Shannon Cochran, Director of Strategic Marketing and Communications, 717.245.1191

Brigette Plummer, Director of Admissions and Student Affairs, 717.245.1190

Eve Pressley, Humans Resources/Office Manager, 717.245.1184

Kelly Derbes, Marketing Manager, 717.245.1790

Jessica Seretti, Summer Ballet Program Manager, 717.245.1190

Asheleigh Forsburg, Annual Fund and Advancement Manager, 717.254.8945

Dina Barbush, Customer Support Manager, 717.245.1190

Amy Ward, Finance Manager, 717.245.1192

Paige Ade, Development Administrator

Cassidy Watson, Marketing Project Coordinator

Simon Ball, Men's Program Coordinator

Rose Taylor, Children's Division Coordinator

Caleb Leitch, Discover Dance Coordinator 

Daniel Hoppes, Digital Media Specialist

Tiffany Williams, Accounts Receivable and Admissions Coordinator, 717.245.1190

Shana Adler, Development Assistant

Julie Moore, Costume Shop and Wardrobe Seamstress

Marylynn Schwartz, Costume Shop and Wardrobe Assistant

Eve Elias, Customer Support Representative

Arma Mustafic, Customer Support Representative

Lydia Orr, Customer Support Representative

Alexandra Stabile, Customer Support Representative

Kimi Williams, Customer Support Representative


Production Staff

David Nash, Director of Production 

Josh Monroe, Lighting Designer