Board & Staff

Led by a determined and agile team.

Central Pennsylvania Youth Ballet Board

Daniel J. Madio II
President

Matthew Foss
Vice President

Donald Grell
Secretary

Morgan Lowe
Treasurer

Marcia Dale Weary
Founder (1936-2019)

Hugh Aberman
Mimi Goodling
Robert Hervey
Steven H. Kaufman
Matthew Krise
Kristen Olewine Milke
Donald Mowery
Gregory Schroeder
Aditya Sharma, MD, MBA, FACC
Marissa Shollenberger
Teresa N. Slocomb
Neil Weissman
Susanna X. Zhu

Members Emeritus
Andre de Ribere (1915-2011)
J. Robert Gregor (1925-2018)
David D. Hukill, Esquire (1933-2022)
Kenneth L. Laws (1935-2021)

*CPYB Alumna/Alumnus

Administrative Staff

Nicholas Ade
Chief Executive Officer
Email: ade@cpyb.org

Artistic

Alan Hineline
Director of Repertory
Email: hineline@cpyb.org

Operations

Brigette Plummer
Director of Admissions and Operations
Phone: 717.601.2864 |
Email: plummer@cpyb.org

Juan Agudelo
Operations Coordinator
Email: agudelo@cpyb.org

Customer Support

Melanie McGrath
Customer Support Representative
Email: mcgrath@cpyb.org

Academic

Rose Taylor
Director of Children’s & Primary Divisions
Email: taylor@cpyb.org

Noelani Pantastico
Director of Pre-Professional Division
Email: pantastico@cpyb.org

Wayne Ellis
DiscoverDance Coordinator
Email: ellis@cpyb.org

Development

Paige Ade
Development Manager
Email: pade@cpyb.org

Marketing

Catherine Rogers
Marketing Manager
Email: rogers@cpyb.org